Complaintsboard.com

CSI Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

CSI Rentals - Bad service delivery. We having a problem with CSI managing our units in stone arch village 3 their service delivery is very poor . Our units are decaying were roofs are leaking no attention to swerage burst were else we paying levies with higher amount and if you can missed a payment for a month the block your gate access to your

Actived: 1 days ago

URL: complaintsboard.com

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - Refund. This company is a joke. They make it very easy to take your money, but they make it very impossible to address any complaints. We have a reservation in Destin Florida and paid $60.00 for dog fee, our died 5 days before vacation started and we would refunded $60.00 for pet fees.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Fox Rent A Car: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Fox Rent A Car - Abusive administrative fees for tolls. Rental date = may 17, 2021. rental return = july 19th, 2021. rental agreement = MIA-357414. I received a total amount of TOLLS due of $11.75 and. and an administrative fee of $ 90 which you will all agree it is abusive. Total amount due = $101.75.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Miller Long Term Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Miller Long Term Rentals Customer Service Contacts. +1 843 682 4310. 4 Dunmore Court, Building A, Suite 100. Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. United States - 29926. Mon. 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM. Tue. 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Apt rentals Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Apt rentals reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 29, 2010. The latest review southpark apts & ron irvin slum lords was posted on Jul 29, 2010. Apt rentals has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 1 reviews. Apt rentals has resolved 0 complaints.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

First village Rentals, LLC Negative Reviews

We believe that we have been ripped off by First Village rentals in The Villages, Florida. After numerous un-returned phone calls and e-mails to our Property Manager, First Village Rentals, to request our March rent due to us (approx. $2, 500.00) that was a month and a half overdue, we realized that as of May 1st, 2009, the First Village Rentals Website disappeared and the …

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

First Village Rentals Negative Reviews

Resolved First Village Rentals — monies due from rental of ho0me. We have been scammed for $7, 000. This was a deliberatly planned and executed fraud perperated on homeowners in The Villages. Our complaints are being looked at by Professional Licensing and FL Attorney General. We intend to go forward with all law enforcement entities available.

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

Villa View Rentals Negative Reviews

The complaint has been investigated andresolved to the customer's satisfactionResolved Villa View Rentals — Bait and Switch then did not deliver. I made final payment to this company on October 17, 2009. I asked for information regarding their advertised Florida vacation rental property. They consistently withheld the information and did not

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] Contact Number, Email

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] can be reached by phone at +1 877 202 4291. Where is Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] located? Vrbo is based at Suite 300, 1011 W. Fifth Street, Austin, Texas, United States - 78703. View more questions & answers.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Dominion Properties

Dominion Properties - Fred Lewis. —. Real Estate, Rentals. Has been reviewed by many contractors and tenants and referred to as a "ripoff" or "slum lord" most often. Dates of these incidents are numerous and can be found with a search engine like google or bing. Contractor complaint - "Over 10 contractors worked over 2 weeks, constantly being

Category:  Real estate Go Rentals

All Star Jumper Rentals, LLC: Reviews, Complaints

All Star Jumper Rentals, LLC - Bad party rental company They were late 1 1/2 hrs with the delivery of the bounce house we ordered for the 2 hour birthday party for our 4 year old, yet they still demanded $80 out of the $125 agreed upon for the entire party.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

NU Car Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, Page 2

NU Car Rentals - car rental dispute overcharging by $60 (did not receive $23 credit as agreed) Please find our letter of complaint with NuCarRental Fast Track -. overcharging my credit card by $60 /// they agreed to provide me a credit of $23 (please refer to my letter of complaint to David, Manager of NU CarRentals. Look forward to your reply.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Economy Car Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Economy Car Rentals - online rental for a car in cancun mexico. On Jan. 10, 2020 I ordered a rental car from Feb.5, 2020 to Mar 4 2020 through Economy Car Rentals to be picked up at Cancun Airport after 20:00 hours ( 8:00 pm) when my airline was to arrive. I …

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Timeshares / Vacation Rentals

Long Key Vacation Rentals Indian Rocks Bch, Fla. — sue elliott: property mgr. long key vacation rentals indian rocks bch. fl email: [protected]@yahoo.com ; phone727-432-6611 or [protected] VRBO 1164677 Aug.30-Sept 6, 2018 Re: no Customer Support from Sue Elliott Prop. Mgr during our stay. 4 day

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] Review: Dishonest rental

Formal complaint VRBO holiday home platform Property_ID: 10192494ha Location: Arcos de La Frontera, Andalusia, Spain Property address: 23 Av. del Santiscal El Santiscal, AL 11638 On July 29th 2021 we arrived at the villa, owned by mr. Philip Lee. We planned to enjoy the villa from 29th of July til

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

Sunspots Vacation Rentals Negative Reviews

Sunspots Vacation Rentals — Poor customer service! Firstly, this company already has an unsatisfactory record with the Better Business Bureau, and when we added our complaint to the pile, the company did not bother to respond. We stayed at one of the Sunspot-managed properties for a weekend in October, 2007.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

[Resolved] Miller Long Term Rentals Review: Unfair and

Miller Long Term Rentals Inc Mar 20, 2010 Unfortunately the tenant is totally incorrect in his complaint. If he had a professional cleaning company clean the house they should have produced a receipt for doing the general cleaning and then either they or we could have had the cleaning company return to bring the cleaning up to the standard

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - Non payment for booked rental by vrbo to owner. Owner # 560859 had guest book on 5/30/20 (Guest booking # HA-ZFT3NC), guest completed stay on 7/5/20. VRBO has not paid owner for this booking and keeps extending payout dates (funds now held by VRBO for 38 consecutive days after booking).

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 7, 2007. The latest review VRBO Host was posted on Nov 1, 2021. The latest complaint won't allow negative honest post was resolved on Sep 08, 2014. Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 207 reviews.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Armour Property Management Review: Rentals

Armour Property Management — rentals. L Late Nights With Bear. This review was posted by a verified customer. Verified customer I wake up to mice each morning, i've told them multiple time that I have bugs and mice coming in to my apartment still they do nothing.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - vrbo 451-073 Date of VRBO rental 451073 was 11/13-11/27, 2017. Waikoloa colony villa #2101 I contacted you regarding a rental that was initiated through VRBO, but was not finalized through your website.

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - vrbo listing #292327. 15 Highland Ave located in Los Gatos, CA is listed on VRBO #292327. This house is misrepresentated. We prepaid 2 months rent in total $9, 200. We lasted 17 days in the house.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: You Question, We Answer

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] can be reached by phone at +1 877 202 4291. Where is Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] located? Vrbo is based at Suite 300, 1011 W.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 7, 2007. The latest review VRBO Host was posted on Nov 1, 2021. The latest complaint won't allow negative honest post was resolved on Sep 08, 2014. Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 207 reviews.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Rentalcars.com: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Rentalcars.com - Had to travel 25 miles from airport to get car. We made a reservation with rental cars.com for a car from SeaTac airport. On our arrival to the Hertz rental company we were told no cars available and we would have to go to the north Seattle Hertz center to get a car. That represented a $75 taxi ride.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

The website Vacation Rentals By Owner offers the promise of 150, 000 properties to rent for days, weeks or months. Most listings show pictures of the properties and traveler reviews. Boulder resident Jason Mendelson spent about $10, 000 for a.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Top 1 Worst Companies in The Villages, FL

The complaint has been investigated andresolved to the customer's satisfactionResolved First village Rentals, LLC — non payment of rentals. We believe that we have been ripped off by First Village rentals in The Villages, Florida. After numerou Read full review and 2 responses →.

Category:  Villa Go Rentals

NU Car Rentals 3947 NW 26th St, Miami, FL Complaints and

NU Car Rentals — Fraudulent practices in Miami. Hello NU Management Team, I normally would not write a letter about a company but my experience in Miami with NU Car Rental was pretty horrifying. I was not the only one. I have learned that the company also goes by HorsPower Car Rental but NU is on the building and on the web.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - no provision for refund on rental not as advertised. This is a criticism of VRBO and a particular landlord. The VRBO complaint is this: There is no provision for refund when the property turns out not to be as promised. You're just screwed, that's all.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - Payment issue for booking of guest name julie burdon booking no: ha-m5shjw sat, 15 dec – wed, 19 dec, 2018·4 nights 2 adults total: $207.00. Dear Sir/Madam, VRBO Property ID : 909560 Property Name : Studio 19.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]: Reviews, Complaints

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] - rental. On 6/6/16 I booked a family vacation in Steamboat Springs for after Christmas. To make a long story short VRBO accepted my reservation and put a $1, 500 hold on my credit card. Later in the day the owner sent me an email saying sorry but it is booked.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] 11920 Alterra Pkwy

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] 1 Review. File a Complaint. 11920 Alterra Pkwy, Austin, TX, 78758, US +1 512-684-1100. www.vrbo.com. Real Estate. Reviews and Complaints. Share Report Copy. Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO] Apr 27, 2020. A Homeowner on VRBO — Rental property.

Category:  Real estate Go Rentals

Zillow: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

8. Tried to pull my listing down, No Longer for Sale by Owner. 9. Zillows app continued to crash so that this last step could not be completed. 10. Zillow is low balling house prices. My home is a 10 minute walk to the water in Washington state. Clearly, Zillow is one of the largest scams in U.S.A. 11.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

NU Car Rentals Review: Customer service ComplaintsBoard.com

NU Car Rentals. —. customer service. Straight to the point, worse car rental company!! I made my car rental reservation online with Hotwire. Upon getting there to pick up my rental I was approached by an employee with a clip board. She asked me my name and what kind of car I was picking up. Then she asked me to go to the counter with a girl

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

WC Mon Funsource Review: Unauthorized charges

> * Up to 20% off room rates at select hotels, and great deals on car rentals. > * 20% savings on salon gift cards and $15-off spa certificates. > * Discounts on movie tickets, and 5% cash back on tickets to shows and events. > * Great deals on movie rentals, DVDs, music, games and more.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Knetbooks / GB Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Knetbooks / GB Rentals - They sent us penalty for $200. I have two kids, who study in college and high school. The prices for the textbooks are very high and we have decided to use the website www.knetbooks.com. We rented and …

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

VRBO Review: My vacation rental does not show up in any

VRBO. —. my vacation rental does not show up in any searches. This company VRBO and Homeaway have a monopoly. I pay them an exorbitant rate and my listing is no where to be found on their website! The company used to be great and now it has totally gone down hill!

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Economy Car Rentals: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Since Economy Car Rentals have accepted the money, they are accountable by law to meet the terms they have offered on their website. The claim that it is the local agency issue is unacceptable, since we have paid the advance for this service which was to be provided by Economy Car Rentals, long before arriving to the agency.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

[Resolved] CSi Rentals (Pty) Ltd / CSi Property Management

Resolved CSi Rentals (Pty) Ltd / CSi Property Management Specialists huge charge in proportion - charged for reminder never received. M Manias. I pay a Monthly Levy to CSi Property Management of R 468.93. I was late with my December 2009 Levy so I was charged R 5.85 Interest on Arrears. I duly Paid this Interest because I was late.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

New Mexico RV Rentals / RV Stewart Rentals Reviews

New Mexico RV Rentals / RV Stewart Rentals reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 10, 2014. The latest review Motorhome Rental was posted on Apr 7, 2016. The latest complaint Complaint was resolved on May 10, 2014. New Mexico RV Rentals / RV Stewart Rentals has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 3 reviews.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

NU Car Rentals 18121 E 81st Ave, Commerce City, CO

NU Car Rentals — Pricing and customer service! When I arrived at the counter for a reservation that I made with Expedia the front desk lady advised me that if I get in an accident and the car doesn't have 4 wheel drive I will be fined. She said that's Colorado law . It was snowing so I opted to get 4 wheel drive.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vacation Rentals By Owner [VRBO]. Unresolved review - holiday maker has amended but review has not been changed. Fraudulent comments. Real Estate

Category:  Real estate Go Rentals

Cascadia Apartment Rentals / Nacel Properties: Reviews

Cascadia Apartment Rentals / Nacel Properties - Inexcusable rental management practices!. In mid August, 2007 I signed a one year lease effective September 1, 2007 with Westland Townhomes, a property owned and managed by Nacel Properties Ltd.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Cascadia Apartment Rentals / Nacel Properties: Reviews

Cascadia Apartment Rentals / Nacel Properties - Terrible experience. Pit Bulls living in Westland. This should not be aloud the are very aggressive and it is a family complex with young children running around yelling and screaming. I feel it is just a matter of time before something happens.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Hertz Corporation Review: Deletion and suspension of

I am requesting immediate installation of my points, bonus points for reimbursement due to Mr. Clark's negligence and also the installation of my rentals reserved for 2017. Mr. Clark feels that he can go over the Hertz corporation that gives him a pay check.

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals

Thrifty Rental Car Review: False damage claim

Thrifty Rental Car. —. false damage claim. My name is Alan Jones and I'm writing to dispute a claim made by Dollar Rental Car Company. As a former member of the SIU (Special Investigations Unit) for Liberty Mutual Insurance, I am very knowledgeable when it comes to reading claims and documentation. I will first begin with the background of

Category:  Rentals Go Rentals