Complaintsboard.com View real estate rentals, apartment for rent

Dollar Rent A Car Review: rental

Details: rental. Dollar Rent A Car review: rental. L. Author of the complaint. Linda OLeary of US. Mar 26, 2022 11:45 pm EDT. Featured review. This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback. rented a car for less than one day, charged 259.00 in nashville airport location. Ignored our aarp rate as promised.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

National Car Rental Review: Rental receipt

Details: Overcharged mileage 3 (opinions to this review) Booked a car rental and was charged for excessive mileage 3 (opinions to this review) Mistreatment by employees 2 (opinions to this review) Rental car confirmation #1438100535 2 (opinions to this review) False allegations of damaging vehicle/being held hostage for a receipt/poor customer service 1

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Economy Rent a Car Review: Rental Car

Details: Economy Rent a Car review: Rental Car. S. Summerwolf of Denver, US. Jun 19, 2022 7:54 pm EDT. Verified customer. Featured review. I rented from the MCO off site Orlando location to spend a week one hour away in Cocoa FL. I had a flat tire and was told that there would be a $185 fee to replace the tire, or I could drive two hours at my own time

› Verified Just Now

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Budget Rent A Car: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Details: Budget Rent A Car - Charged for 16 Hours less Rental. I pre-booked a car from Budget on April the 7th 2022 for pickup on the 27th May 2022 at Perth Airport. I had pre-paid a total of $855.00 to pickup on the 27th May and return on the 5th of June. I had to change the pickup time to 12:00pm on the 28th of May because my flight had changed.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Hertz Review: Hertz car rental

Details: Jun 24, 2022 11:51 am EDT. Verified customer. Featured review. I reserved a Hertz car at the Denver Airport. The car had such I horrible smell of cigarette smoke I was unable to complete the rental period. I made several unsuccessful attempts to exchange the car. I returned the car and was charged for a full week although I used the car only

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

GoldCar Rental: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims, …

Details: GoldCar Rental - no spare tyre, terrible service, no response to complaint!. I would strongly advise against using this company. We booked car hire through Carjet and were allocated this rental company. On arrival at Palma airport we were told that the car wasn't available, even though we had booked in advance and notified the company of our flight details.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: complaintsboard.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Related topics