Reviews.io View real estate rentals, apartment for rent

Rentalcars.com Reviews

Details: Hit accept rental only to find out that a huge amount of taxes and a totally unexpected $100 drop off fee were added to the advertised price. When I saw the receipt with total …

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/www-rentalcars-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

RentalCover.com Reviews

Details: Highly recommended! AAAA++ ”. “ Really happy with customer service. Thanks ”. “ I make some changes in my rental car (and rental cover), and in all those delete orders, I …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/rentalcover-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Far North Rentals Reviews

Details: “what an amazing service this company has. we recommend Far North Rentals as the number one rental company in the North!! Thank you for delivery and pick up of the vehicle and for such great communication Will definitely be using these wonderful gentlemen again.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/far-north-rentals Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

www.resorts-rentals.com Reviews

Details: www.resorts-rentals.com has collected 3 reviews with an average score of 5.00. There are 3 customers that www.resorts-rentals.com, rating them as excellent.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/resorts-rentals-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

www.alaskarvrental.net/Home_Page.html Reviews

Details: If you do rent from this company, make sure you get the full contract (Terms and Conditions) from them before paying anything, since their fines are much higher and stricter than other car and RV rental companies we have used in the past, and once you have paid you cannot refuse to accept these terms without losing all the money you have paid.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/alaskarvrental-net Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Luxury No Credit Check Apartments Reviews

Details: Luxury No Credit Check Apartments has collected 14 reviews with an average score of 4.50. There are 12 customers that Luxury No Credit Check Apartments, rating them as excellent.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/for-rent-no-credit-check-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Holiday Autos Reviews

Details: “ Had a horrible experience with them as well as Abbycar rental company in Greece. In the end we were charged twice what we paid in the website when Abbycar's employee refused to give us the car, retended that he canceled the booking and resell the same car in similar price in a weird 'insurance' extra charge.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/holiday-autos Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

HolidayHomes.com Reviews

Details: HolidayHomes.com has collected 153 reviews with an average score of 4.51. There are 136 customers that HolidayHomes.com , rating them as excellent.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/holidayhomes-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Up&Up Reviews

Details: Phone: 6468383165. Email: [email protected] Location: 243 Canal St, FL 6, New York, NY 10013. Write Your review. Tell us how Up&Up made you happy. Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/upandup.co Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

BiggerPockets Reviews

Details: Also learned that Federal and State Fair Housing Regulations are the cornerstone of rental management and few investors were even aware of such. Then I participated for about 18 months as a Buy & Hold investor - - Summary: "The inmates are running the asylum". The naive, uninformed and wishful thinkers post and comment to one another as "peer

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/biggerpockets Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

GotRentalCars.com Reviews

Details: When I arrived at the rental counter, they told me that they could not give me the convertible car that I reserved because they didn't have the reservation. They gave me an economy car and charged me for it. A few days later I received an email from gotrentalcars.com stating that they would refund my money as I had not used the reservation.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/gotrentalcars-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Isle Blue Reviews

Details: 1-704-256-8327 x 4004. Email: [email protected] Location: 1209 Churchill Downs Drive. "We had a great experience renting with Isle Blue. The process was easy, the communication was great and the service was awesome." Maureen. "We had a great experience renting with Isle Blue.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/isleblue-co Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Top Villas Reviews

Details: The representative from The Top Villas offered us three options. One of the three options was not truly an option as the property required a 48-hour notice to check-in, the second was not comparable to what we were contracted for with our rental, and the third was more than $2,300.00 in addition to what we paid.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/top-villas Go Now

› Get more:  VillaGo Now

Enjoy Car Hire Reviews

Details: “Enjoy Travel, despite not being invoiced by the car rental company they booked with as I cancelled directly with them and was assured an invoice would not be issued, chose to hold 100% of my rental fee and would not budge on this at any point.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/enjoycarhire Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

addcar rental Reviews

Details: addcar rental is yet to start collecting reviews. This the the worst company of rental cars i have ever deal with, i had full insurance and didnt lost money, but they work not honest, they are chief, they try to charge money for “”imaged” damage, without any permission use information of credit card, even that this damage was mention the the

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/www.addcarrental.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

CarJet.com Reviews

Details: “Sadly my experience is the same as many others,. In summary , no car , an attempt by the “ cheap” hire ( Easirent Rent a Car) company to double the cost by trying to charge for insurance which costs more than the hire (900 pounds, ) despite me having taken an insurance excess policy via CarJet.com , and then subsequently try to hire a more

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/carjet.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Easirent Reviews

Details: Here's my booking no Your Rental Voucher - CJT-38923949 just so there's no confusion who the villains are it is both CARJET who have my money and EASIRENT who are the car hire firm CARJET booked the car with. Booked car through CARJET to pick up from Stansted and tried to pick up with Passport, Driving licence, NHS Covid ID with address

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/easirent Go Now

› Get more:  VillaGo Now

Corporate Event Services Reviews

Details: “ I have been with CES rental for over 1 1/2 years. I feel this is the biggest scam of my life. They send offers over that are only a couple of months away. Of course there is no availability. I have spoken to supposed supervisors on many occasions and have been told that I am on a priority list and that I will get offers further out. I am so

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/cesrentals.com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

easyrentcars.com Reviews

Details: While returning the rental car, the person who was checking the car was arguing with me about smoking in the car because she saw something that looks like ashes and I am not a smoker. If you ever need assistant from them you won't get it. This is the worse rental car.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/easyrentcars-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Go Rentals Reviews

Details: He said that a cancellation fee was the price of the van rental £125.00 + VAT, even though nothing had been agreed, vetted, confirmed or signed. I left the office with a no thank you. Within an hour I tried to make purchase elsewhere with my debit card, and it was declined. When I checked my online banking, there was a pending amount of £150

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/gocarandvanrental Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Rentvillas.com Reviews

Details: There are numerous rental agencies that provide much better service and actually try to assist clients rather than chiding them because of unforeseen circumstances. The travel insurance would not have covered the changes we needed to make and we are sorely disappointed we lost a significant amount of deposit money with no assistance from

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/rentvillas Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

Details: HomeToGo GmbH (US) has collected 1113 reviews with an average score of 4.60. There are 1024 customers that HomeToGo GmbH (US), rating them as excellent.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/hometogo1 Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Paragon Rentacar Reviews

Details: Clean cars delivered as arranged without the need to queue. Reliably met at the end of a rental or when a swap of vehicle is needed mid rental. Prompt rental quotations and easy dealing with details on line. Payment in sterling so no problems with exchange rate variations ”

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/paragon-rental Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Lounge 4 Events. Furniture

Details: Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental has collected 37 reviews with an average score of 4.81. There are 36 customers that Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental, rating them as …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/lounge-rental Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Europcar Reviews

Details: Means in reality: the rental price doubled. Absolutely fraudulent. 2. The get 5 emails on return (unnečcessary spaming) but none of them guides you to the right point of return. And what is really a shame, a guy in Europcar desk pointed me also to a wrong drop-off point (even though he was told, I got the wrong directions and need the correct

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/europcar Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Home Leisure Direct Reviews

Details: Home Leisure Direct has collected 575 reviews with an average score of 4.87. There are 558 customers that Home Leisure Direct, rating them as excellent.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/home-leisure-direct Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

HAPPYCAR.com Reviews

Details: Rental of Firefly car via Happycar in Valencia (Spain). Car rented with full coverage but Firefly nevertheless added insurance (contract in Spanish only and insurance marked as SCDWK). Moreover we brought the car back with full tank (less than 10 kms done to return point) and got for 25 euro fuel to pay.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/happy-car Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

surprice car rental Reviews

Details: “The worst rental car experience of my life by FAR!! I am 50 and traveled around the world constantly renting car almost everywhere and never had so bad experience!!! apart that Sur price take centuries to atend me when I first rented the car, they didnt offer me any options on insurance which is very strange since most companys want to sell it to

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/surprice-car-rental Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

easycar.com (Goldcar) Reviews

Details: The end hire company charged me baseless extra fees to compensate for a low headline rental fee. Easycar didn't car about this abuse of their platform and didn't help me. I was eventually repaid in full by the hire company - no thanks to Easycar . . . ”

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/easycar-com-goldcar- Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Green Motion Reviews

Details: “ Absolutely the worst car rental company ever! DO NOT rent from them. Thy are scammers charging customers for insurance if they don't have a chase or american express card. The Heathrow staff are extremely rude especially the manager - don't know who he thinks he …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/greenmotion-co-uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Property Relief Professionals Reviews

Details: Property Relief Professionals Reviews. 3.81 Rating 36 Reviews. 67 %. of reviewers recommend Property Relief Professionals. Company Reviews Questions. Visit Website. Phone: 800-385-0487. Email:

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/prp-expert Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

VacationRenter Reviews

Details: VacationRenter has the best rentals from the top sites, all in one place. We believe finding a vacation rental should be easy and not take hours of searching and scrolling. We’ve designed VacationRenter from the ground up to help travelers find the perfect rental faster and easier. VacationRenter was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/vacationrenter Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Getaround UK Reviews

Details: Brad. Show Details. “ Don't use. Untrustworthy and sneaky. Have taken £95 straight out of my account for a parking fine issued after my rental period. I picked the car up and dropped it off in exactly the same space it was provided to me in. Also the car was dirty, scratched on every panel and old.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/getaround-com Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

VAN HIRE GENIE MINIBUS

Details: VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL has collected 12 reviews with an average score of 4.67. There are 11 customers that VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL, rating them as excellent.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/vanhiregenie.co.uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Is Easirent a scam 2020

Details: Car Rental in Cork, Ireland: Avoid as much as you can, it's a real scam. I rented this Van for the good price they offered without thinking they had to make up for the money somehow. Once you enter their office, first thing you see is all the charges for the damages, they even charge for the smallest scratch ever (other companies consider small scratches wear and tear). Prices to repair are

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-review/store/easirent/8394798?media=store_review_image_id-128938 Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

https://rentola.co.uk/ Reviews

Details: This whole website is a scam, not only their listed apartments are not active or they are posted by scammers but even after I ask for a refund they won't give me. This is a bad business model this guys have. Craigslist is better than this. ”. “ Everyone has to look out from this Site, I was asked to pay one EUR for one week and I did, at

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/rentola-co-uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Sixt rent a car Reviews

Details: Returned the rental in perfect condition, the Sixt agent inspects the car, confirms everything was fine (witnesses!), tells me to sign the checkout form on her shaky phone and waves us goodbye – only to send a damage claim for 900GBP four weeks later. This is so wrong! We will take legal action! Beyond dodgy. Everyone: please be aware! ”

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/sixt Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

boxclever Reviews

Details: Engineer arrive at the given time, has the parts in his van, fixes it there and then. No waiting for parts. No calling the office just excellent prompt reliable service Wish they did dishwashers ”. Helpful Report. Posted 4 years ago. boxclever is rated 3.40 based on 5 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/www-boxclever-co-uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Hughes Direct Reviews

Details: Under rental agreement they are supposed to bring g a new one within a couple of days. But oh no I have to wait 10 days as apparently no delivery slots. Took a day off work to wait in as they cant commit to a time around my work shift was told will call first thing with a 3 hour delivery window. Mo call came phoned them to be told the store had

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/hughes-direct Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

RentalCover.com Reviews AU By Paul Klerck

Details: As a first time customer this insurance cover provides so much more for a lot less than the money grab sessions that over the desk rental car companies try and hit you with. Don't fall victim to massive excess risks when you can limit your stress and liability with an affordable cover all policy from rentalcover.com

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-review/store/rentalcover-com/12642227 Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Holidaycars Reviews

Details: The rental company required either the deposit above or to buy a new insurance. All in all it cost me 820€ for 2 weeks - outrageous. But most outrageous was the juggle and the scorn, not least the pressure of the rental company. Never ever will address Holidayscars. The terms & conditions are no way out to claim your money back. ”

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/Holidaycars Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Auto Europe Reviews

Details: Show Details. “ Hired a car through Auto-europe, which was booked at Europcar at bologna airport. When I arrived The Europcar office was closed. The sign on the wall stated it closed at 7pm. I only booked through Auto-europ because they stated it was open until 8pm, and I arrived at the airport before 7.30pm. I was unable to contact Auto-europe.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/auto-europe-uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

CarRentals.co.uk Reviews

Details: “ Booked online for a rental for 3 dayswith CarRentals for the first time at 55 pounds. Booking was confirmed online. I took a picture to prove this. Received an email subsequently to say that the QUOTE was confirmed. Rang company several times on their number mentioned in the QUOTE email and was unable to get through on 3 attempts.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/carrentals Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Rug Doctor Reviews

Details: Anonymous. Show Details. “ Rug doctor carpet cleaning machine is very good does not leave wet floor actually brings carpet back to life and does what it says in book down side just a bit heavy ”. Helpful Report. Posted 4 years ago. Rug Doctor is rated 4.67 based on 3 reviews.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/rugdoctor-co-uk Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Origin Broadband Reviews

Details: Show Details. “ Avoid origin Broadband totally rip u off…very poor service & quality was off line more than on take money from your account without notice.. & very little customer support save time & Agro & look else where maybe cheap but so is the service they provide u do not get what u pay your money for ”.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/originbroadband Go Now

› Get more:  RentalsGo Now

Related topics